Regular Programming
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Regular Programming

Concert Calendar

Thompson Square

Dow Event Center

303 Johnson
Saginaw, Michigan, 48607

Fri, Apr 24, 7:00 PM

Reba McEntire

Van Andel Arena

130 West Fulton
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Sat, May 9, 7:00 PM

Chris Janson

Huntington Event Park

300 Johnson Street
Saginaw, Michigan, 48607

Thu, May 14, 7:00 PM

Luke Bryan & Dylan Scott

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, Michigan, 48858

Sun, May 24, 7:00 PM

Chris Young

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Thu, May 28, 7:00 PM

Brad Paisley

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Thu, Jun 4, 12:00 PM

Rascal Flatts

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Fri, Jun 12, 2:30 PM

Sam Hunt

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Fri, Jun 19, 7:00 PM

Sam Hunt

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, Michigan, 48858

Thu, Jun 25, 7:00 PM

Keith Urban

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, Michigan, 48858

Sat, Jul 18, 8:00 PM

Sugarland, Mary Chapin Carpenter & Danielle Bradbery

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Fri, Jul 24, 12:00 AM

Jamey Johnson

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

14900 Metro Parkway
Sterling Heights, Michigan, 48312

Fri, Jul 31, 7:00 PM

Kenny Chesney with Florida Georgia Line and Old Dominion

Ford Field

2000 Brush Street #200
Detroit, Michigan, 48226

Sat, Aug 15, 5:00 PM

Lady Antebellum

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sat, Aug 22, 7:00 PM

Maren Morris

Van Andel Arena

130 West Fulton
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Fri, Aug 28, 7:00 PM

Alan Jackson (Rescheduled from 8/15)

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Fri, Aug 28, 7:30 PM

Dan + Shay The (Arena) Tour

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Sat, Sep 19, 7:00 PM

Alabama: 50th Anniversary Tour

Fox Theatre Detroit

2211 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Fri, Oct 23, 7:00 PM

Alabama

Van Andel Arena

130 West Fulton
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Sat, Oct 24, 7:00 PM

Videos

Weather

Upcoming Events

    Currently being updated.

Facebook

Twitter

Visitor Polls

Do You Like the New Website?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.