Jim and Barb The Q Morning Crew!
Jim and Barb The Q Morning Crew!
5:30am - 10:00am
On Air Now
Listen Live

Concert Calendar

Chris Janson LIve In Concert

Sound Board at MotorCity Casino

2901 Grand River Ave
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Wed, Dec 30, 8:00 PM

Randy Houser

FireKeeper's Casino

11177 East Michigan Avenue
Battle Creek, Michigan, 49014

Sat, Feb 13, 8:00 PM

Colt Ford

The Machine Shop

3539 S Dort Highway
Flint, Michigan, 48507

Thu, Mar 11, 7:00 PM

Alabama: 50th Anniversary Tour

Fox Theatre Detroit

2211 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Wed, Apr 7, 7:00 PM

Brandy Clark Tickets (Rescheduled from April 20, 2020 and August 18, 2020)

The Ark

316 Main Street
Ann Arbor, Michigan, 48104

Wed, Apr 7, 8:00 PM

Thompson Square

Dow Event Center

303 Johnson
Saginaw, Michigan, 48607

Fri, Apr 16, 7:00 PM

Chris Janson

Huntington Event Park

300 Johnson Street
Saginaw, Michigan, 48607

Fri, Jun 4, 7:00 PM

Maren Morris

Van Andel Arena

130 West Fulton
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Sat, Jun 19, 7:00 PM

Jamey Johnson

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

14900 Metro Parkway
Sterling Heights, Michigan, 48312

Sat, Jun 26, 7:00 PM

Gretchen Wilson

State Theatre/Bay City

913 Washington Avenue
Bay City, Michigan, 48708

Fri, Jul 9, 7:00 PM

Dierks Bentley

FireKeeper's Casino

11177 East Michigan Avenue
Battle Creek, Michigan, 49014

Fri, Jul 9, 9:00 PM

Justin Moore (Rescheduled from 7/11/2020)

State Theatre/Bay City

913 Washington Avenue
Bay City, Michigan, 48708

Sat, Jul 10, 7:00 PM

Toby Keith

Jackson County Fairgrounds

200 W Ganson St
Jackson, Michigan, 49201

Sun, Aug 8, 7:00 PM

Reba McEntire

Van Andel Arena

130 West Fulton
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Sat, Aug 14, 7:00 PM

Alabama

Van Andel Arena

130 West Fulton
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Sat, Aug 28, 7:00 PM

Alan Jackson (Rescheduled from 8/15/2020, 8/28/2020)

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Fri, Sep 17, 7:00 PM

Dan + Shay The (Arena) Tour

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Fri, Dec 3, 7:00 PM

Weather

Facebook

Twitter