Scott Thomas
Scott Thomas
12:00am - 6:00am
Regular Programming

Concert Calendar

Brad Paisley

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Thu, Jun 4, 12:00 PM
thru  Thu, Jun 4, 12:00 AM

Rascal Flatts

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Fri, Jun 12, 2:30 PM
thru  Fri, Jun 12, 12:00 AM

Sam Hunt

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Fri, Jun 19, 7:00 PM
thru  Fri, Jun 19, 12:00 AM

Sam Hunt

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, Michigan, 48858

Thu, Jun 25, 7:00 PM
thru  Thu, Jun 25, 12:00 AM

Keith Urban

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, Michigan, 48858

Sat, Jul 18, 8:00 PM
thru  Sat, Jul 18, 12:00 AM

Sugarland, Mary Chapin Carpenter & Danielle Bradbery

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Fri, Jul 24, 12:00 AM
thru  Fri, Jul 24, 12:00 AM

Jamey Johnson

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

14900 Metro Parkway
Sterling Heights, Michigan, 48312

Fri, Jul 31, 7:00 PM
thru  Fri, Jul 31, 12:00 AM

Kenny Chesney with Florida Georgia Line and Old Dominion

Ford Field

2000 Brush Street #200
Detroit, Michigan, 48226

Sat, Aug 15, 5:00 PM
thru  Sat, Aug 15, 12:00 AM

Lady Antebellum

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sat, Aug 22, 7:00 PM
thru  Sat, Aug 22, 12:00 AM

Maren Morris

Van Andel Arena

130 West Fulton
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Fri, Aug 28, 7:00 PM
thru  Fri, Aug 28, 12:00 AM

Alan Jackson (Rescheduled from 8/15)

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Fri, Aug 28, 7:30 PM
thru  Fri, Aug 28, 12:00 AM

Dan + Shay The (Arena) Tour

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Sat, Sep 19, 7:00 PM
thru  Sat, Sep 19, 12:00 AM

Alabama: 50th Anniversary Tour

Fox Theatre Detroit

2211 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Fri, Oct 23, 7:00 PM
thru  Fri, Oct 23, 12:00 AM

Alabama

Van Andel Arena

130 West Fulton
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Sat, Oct 24, 7:00 PM
thru  Sat, Oct 24, 12:00 AM

Videos

Facebook

Twitter

Weather